Board of Directors


Sharon Raghavachary

Term expires December 2024

Director Raghavachary has been active in the La Crescenta Community for 20 years.  She has a background in accounting and computer systems.  Director Raghavachary is a founder of the Crescenta Valley Community Association. She served for seven years on the Crescenta Valley Town Council, during which time she was a member of the Foothill Design Committee, which wrote design standards for Foothill Boulevard, and a member of Supervisor Antonovich’s Library Committee.  She has been a volunteer for the Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department and Treasurer of the Crescenta Valley Arts Council, as well as a Girl Scout troop leader for 10 years.

 Director Raghavachary has teenage twins, a boy and a girl, who attend Clark Magnet and Crescenta Valley High Schools.